Class Calendar - Houston

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018