Class Calendar - Houston

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Monday, March 25, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019